Our Mission

Certifications & Awards

It's our goal to display professionalism above reproach in each transaction. The blending of our experience and knowledge with our sophisticated tools and strength assures you the competitive edge in today's real estate market. Our pledge to you is to use all of the resources available to benefit you.

Executive Team

Our real estate agents are professionals who will provide you with an outstanding level of service and extensive knowledge about the area and properties for sale. We are pleased to stand above the rest as one of South Florida's most respected sales teams. Our licensed professionals are members in good standing of the National Association of Realtors, the Florida Association of Realtors, South Broward Board of Realtors, Greater Fort Lauderdale Board of Realtors, and the Realtors of Palm Beaches.

Ricardo Mejía

Real Estate Broker

English | Spanish

direct: 954-665-7759

rickymejia@realestapro.com

Annette Vigoa

Realtor Associate

English | Spanish

direct: 954-599-2658

annette@realestapro.com

Jamie Ann Robbins

Realtor Associate

English

direct: 954-488-0213

jamie@realestapro.com

April Ruano

Realtor Associate

English | Spanish

direct: 954-812-6161

april@realestapro.com

Carmen Alemán

Realtor Associate

English | Spanish

direct: 917-330-7225

carmen@realestapro.com

Karen Dunn

Realtor Associate

English

direct: 954-588-0343

karen@realestapro.com

Christina Alvarez

Realtor Associate

English

direct: 954-245-9946

christina@realestapro.com

Joyce Hield

Realtor Associate

English

direct: 561-229-6069

joyce@realestapro.com

Gina Herrera

Realtor Associate

English | Spanish

direct: 954-232-1066

gina@realestapro.com

Monica Garrido

Realtor Associate

English

direct: 786-395-5836

monica@realestapro.com

Testimonials

Affiliates

Contact Us

Phone: 954-665-7759

Fax:      954-919-5379

Email: hello@realestapro.com

 

Find us